Boat Club

 

The Boat Club is one of the biggest clubs at the RVC (albeit with a large social contingent!) and they meet regularly to row on the Thames. The Boat club organises regular socials, races, special events and a tour. You can get in touch with a member of their committee to join or join the Boat Club Facebook page. For Boat Club Alumni, they also have an Alumni Page.

Captains List

Club Captain - Sophie Ekkebus; sekkebus2@rvc.ac.uk
Senior Womens' Captain - Kiera Hurley-Bennett; khurley4@rvc.ac.uk
Senior Mens' Captain - Fraser Hudson; fhudson3@rvc.ac.uk
Fresher Womens' Captain - Sarah Welton; swelton5@rvc.ac.uk
Fresher Mens' Captain - Alex England; aengland5@rvc.ac.uk
Coxes' Captains - Catia Paglierani & Tanya Bates; cpaglierani4@rvc.ac.uk; tbates4@rvc.ac.uk